Board of Directors

All Conservation Districts are administered and controlled locally by a Board of Directors, all of whom are appointed by the Clinton County Board of Legislators.

The Clinton County Soil & Water Conservation District has a five member Board of Directors:

Sam Dyer –    At Large Representative

Larry Brooks –   At Large Representative

Robert Timmons, County Legislator

Mark Henry,   County Legislator

Bruce Dimock, Farm Bureau Representative

Board Meetings are held monthly on the 3rd Thursday of every month at 7 pm in the District Office and are open to the public.

Leave a Reply